top of page

ROOMS

If you want to end the day comfortably after the culinary experience in the restaurant, we recommend an overnight stay in our guesthouse rooms. The 10 rooms are stylishly furnished and offer plenty of space to feel comfortable.

210901_Gasthaus_Krone_001_bearbeit.jpg

DOUBLE ROOM

The modern and bright double rooms are tastefully and generously furnished. All double rooms have a private bathroom and are equipped with Wi-Fi and TVs.

SUPERIOR DOUBLE ROOM

The superior double room in maisonette style is very generously furnished. It is located on the top floor of our Gasthof Krone and it is equipped with an additional sleeping area in the attic. The superior double room has a modern bathroom, Wi-Fi and a television.

210901_Gasthaus_Krone_006.jpg
Gasthof_Krone-28.jpg

TWIN ROOM IN ATTIC APARTMENT WITH SHARED BATHROOM

The four comfortable twin rooms are located in the attic apartment of our Gasthof Krone. In addition to their private room, our guests have access to a cozy living area with a TV  for common use. The two bathrooms are shared by two guest parties each. Free parking is available.

bottom of page

top of page

CHAMBRES

Si vous souhaitez terminer la journée confortablement après l'expérience culinaire du restaurant, nous vous recommandons de passer la nuit dans nos chambres d'hôtes. Les 10 chambres sont meublées avec style et offrent beaucoup d'espace pour se sentir chez soi.

210901_Gasthaus_Krone_001_bearbeit.jpg

CHAMBRE DOUBLE

Les chambres doubles modernes et lumineuses sont meublées avec goût et de manière généreuse. Toutes les chambres doubles disposent d'une salle de bains privative et sont équipées d'un accès Internet sans fil et d'une télévision.

CHAMBRE DOUBLE SUPÉRIEURE

La chambre double supérieure de style duplex est très généreusement meublée et se trouve au dernier étage de notre Gasthof Krone. La chambre double supérieure dispose d'une salle de bains moderne, d'un canapé-lit, d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'une télévision.

210901_Gasthaus_Krone_006.jpg
Gasthof_Krone-28.jpg

CHAMBRE DOUBLE DANS UN APPARTEMENT MANSARDÉ AVEC SALLE DE BAIN PARTAGÉE

Les quatre chambres doubles confortables se trouvent dans l'appartement en attique de notre Gasthof Krone. En plus de la chambre privée, nos hôtes disposent d'une salle de séjour confortable avec télévision à usage commun. Les deux salles de bains sont partagées par deux parties d'hôtes chacune. Parking est disponible gratuitement.

bottom of page